• Error icon
    Error accessing source query or folder. Please verify that the selected query or folder exists and you have permission to access it.

Energy, Resources and Sustainability Committee

The Energy, Resources and Sustainability committee provides a forum to: increase understanding of the government’s priorities and regulations; identify trends, opportunities, and challenges impacting the sector; promote sound policy positions; and improve government-to-industry relations.