Innovation, Science and Technology Committee

The Innovation Committee fosters the development of a vibrant, sustainable ecosystem that promotes investment, innovation and delivers best practice through advocacy and education.

NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
David ThomsonSenior Manager Policy and AdvocacyAmgen Australia Pty LtdChair101465
Ryan ParlettDirector Business ManagementPatheonChair108303
Richard HortonPartnerSquire Patton BoggsCommittee Member119579
Thomas GallagherGovernment and Corporate AffairsBoeing Australia Holdings Pty LtdCommittee Member138224
Fred ChiltonSpecial CounselToomey Pegg LawyersCommittee Member79196
Stephen PattilloManaging DirectorPattillo & Associates Pty LtdCommittee Member79737
Sassoon GrigorianHead of Public Policy, Australia & New ZealandSalesforce.ComCommittee Member83061
Kara HinesleyHead of Public Policy, Government, and Philanthropy, Australia and NZTwitterCommittee Member97297
Linda BrownCEOLaureate International UniversitiesCommittee Member98307
Adrian LawrencePartnerBaker McKenzieCommittee Member98745
Alexander LynchManager, Public Policy and Govt RelationsGoogle Australia Pty LtdCommittee Member100842
Tanya StoianoffHead of Government AffairsDXC TechnologyCommittee Member100865
Robert WickhamRegional VP, Innovation & Digital TransformationSalesforce.ComCommittee Member101364