Taxation Committee

The Taxation Committee provides members with current information regarding the evolving regulatory framework and tax issues impacting U.S. / Australian businesses. It also liaises with government officials to improve the current climate to promote sound tax policy, investment and further cooperation between the United States and Australia.

NameTitleCompanyCommittee Position
Chris MorrisPartner, M&A and International TaxPwCChair98841
Tony CooperPartnerEYVice Chair83365
Ruhel DalviDirector, International Assignment SolutionsPwCCommittee Member88064
Alexander LynchManager, Public Policy and Govt RelationsGoogle Australia Pty LtdCommittee Member100842
Heather GrellSenior Manager - Government AffairsApple Pty LtdCommittee Member102488
Michael FennerTaxation ManagerChevron Australia Pty LtdCommittee Member108273
Betsy-Ann HowePartnerK&L GatesCommittee Member118199
Peter MaddenPartner and National Leader, International TaxKPMGCommittee Member121543
Caroline GilesTaxation Accountant - InternationalBoeingCommittee Member126707
Greg LeydenTax AdvisorExxonMobil Australia Pty LtdCommittee Member145958
Kuhelika SinhaFinance DirectorProcter & Gamble Australia Pty LtdCommittee Member145959
James EatonSenior Manager Tax ANZAmazon Web Services Australia Pty LtdCommittee Member146314
David WeinbergerPrincipal LawyerKCL LawCommittee Member79946